Term dates

2020/2021


Term 1

Tuesday 1st September –  Thursday 22nd October
Half term
Monday 2nd November – Thursday 17th December


Term 2

Monday 4th January – Thursday 11th February
Half term
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April


Term 3

Monday 19th April –  Thursday 27th May
Half term
Monday 7th June – Thursday 8th July

NB. Bank holiday Monday 3rd May